Elementary‎ > ‎

Elementary Bulletin

ELEMENTARY BULLETIN #24


REMINDERS 

1. The Canton Agricultural Education Program is sponsoring Food for America on Tuesday, October 3 for PreK- 2nd graders. Parents must sign and return the consent form in order for their children to participate.



a) Tuesday, October 3 --- Food for America

b) Thursday, October 5 --- No School

c) Friday, October 6 --- No School

d) Monday, October 9 --- School Board meeting

e) Wednesday, October 11 --- 1:07 dismissal

f) Thursday, October 12 --- PTO Meeting

g) Friday, October 20 --- Fall Family Fun Night

h) Monday, October 23-Thursday, October 26 --– Book Fair

i) Wednesday, October 25 --- Parent/Teacher Conferences

j) Thursday, October 26 --- Parent/Teacher Conferences

k) Friday, October 27 --- No School

l) Tuesday, November 14 --- 4th, 5th & 6th grades Music program

m)Tuesday, December 5 --- K and 1st grades Music program

n) Thursday, March 15 --- 2nd and 3rd grades Music program
Subpages (1): Elementary Bulletin
Comments